SharePoint Virtual Summit 2019 Keynote Link

CLICK HERE to watch the SharePoint Virtual Summit tomorrow, 21 May at 12pm PDT, 3pm EDT, 7pm UTC or 9pm South African time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.